Key Contacts -FAI development officers

Name Email Phone Area Project Hub
Paul Whelan paul.whelan@fai.ie  086 0441004 Finglas Ballymun, Dublin 9
Jamie Wilson jamie.wilson@fai.ie  086 0472135 Ballymun Ballymun, Dublin 9
Michael Looby michael.looby@fai.ie  087 0508623 Waterford Glass Sports Centre
David Lenane david.lenane@fai.ie 086 3864535 Clonmel, Sth. Tipperary
William Doyle william.doyle@fai.ie 086 0437696 Enniscorthy, Co.Wexford
Denis Hyland denis.hyland@fai.ie 087 1273242 Corduff, Dublin 15
Martin Doyle martin.doyle@fai.ie 086 7700772 Corduff, Dublin 15
John Crudden john.crudden@fai.ie 086 0492729 Peace Link, Clones
Paul Doody paul.doody@fai.ie 0851004843 Lucan Hub (SDFL, Ballyowen Park)
Paul Breen Paul.breen@fai.ie 0831070927 Lucan Hub(SDFL, Ballyowen Park)